Lutheran Liturgy - An Exploration

by Pastor Caleb Douglas

Summary Documents

Sunday, February 13, 2022 Summary - Class 1
Sunday, February 20, 2022 Summary - Class 2 - Worship is all about the Triune God
Sunday, March 6, 2022 Summary - Class 3 - Prayer, Kyrie Eleison Part 1
Sunday, March 13, 2022 Summary - Class 4 - Kyrie Eleison Part 2, Gloria
Sunday, March 20, 2022 Summary - Class 5 - Prayer of the Day & the Lessons
Sunday, March 27, 2022 Summary - Class. 6  - The Lessons Part II
Sunday, April 3, 2022 Summary - Class 7 - The Lessons Part III
Sunday, April 24, 2022 Summary - Class 8 - The Sermon Part I
Sunday, May 1, 2022 Summary - Class 9 - The Sermon Part II
Sunday May 8, 2022 Summary - Class 10 - The Lectionary, the Creeds
Sunday, May 15, 2022 Summary - Class 11 - The Prayers, the Peace, the Offering

 

 

 

 

 

Recordings can be found here.